A Dog’s Day Set #1-4

The exciting adventures of four working dogs, each told from the dog’s perspective, are now together in one shrink-wrapped set. Contains the first four books in the series: I Am Jax, Protector of the Ranch, I Am Ava, Seeker in the Snow, I Am Sammy, Trusted Guide, and I Am Bella, Star of the Show.

  • 384 Pages
  • 5.25" x 7.625"
  • 9780807516768
  • April 2021

Buy from Albert Whitman

  • $21.99
  • This item is currently out of stock.