Detective Paw of the Law Set (Time to Read, Level 3)

The humorous and easy-to-read adventures of Detective Paw and Officer Prickles are now together in one shrink-wrapped set. Contains The Case of the Icky Ice Cream, The Case of the Stolen Drumsticks, The Case of Piggy’s Bank, and The Case of the Missing Painting.

  • 192 Pages
  • 6" x 9"
  • 9780807515853
  • October 2020

Buy from Albert Whitman